Pumps & Dispensers

Unattended Refuelling

Contact Compac

Tech Support
Operating Hours

New Zealand & International
Wed, 20 Dec to Fri, 22 Dec = 8:30am to 5pm NZST
Sat, 23 Dec to Tue, 26 Dec = Closed
Wed, 27 Dec to Fri, 29 Dec = 8:30am to 5pm NZST
Sat, 30 Dec to Tues, 2 Jan = Closed
Wed, 3 Jan to Fri, 5 Jan = 8:30am to 5pm NZST
Sat, 6 Jan to Sun, 7 Jan = Closed
Mon, 8 Jan = Return to normal hours

8.00am – 7.00pm NZST, Monday to Friday

Australia
Wed, 20 Dec to Fri, 22 Dec = 8:30am to 5pm AEST
Sat, 23 Dec to Tue, 26 Dec = Closed
Wed, 27 Dec to Fri, 29 Dec = 8:30am to 5pm AEST
Sat, 30 Dec to Tues, 2 Jan = Closed
Wed, 3 Jan to Fri, 5 Jan = 8:30am to 5pm AEST
Sat, 6 Jan to Sun, 7 Jan = Closed
Mon, 8 Jan = Return to normal hours

6.00am - 5.00pm AEST, Monday to Friday

Compac Industries Ltd - New Zealand

52 Walls Road
Penrose
Auckland 1061


Compac Sales Pty Ltd - Australia

32 Boundary St
South Melbourne
VIC 3205